Top white facebook2x Top white phone2x 09 424 2118 Top white email2x Email us Top white search2x Basket Login Join
Home / Cruising / Summer Cruising Series 2019-20
Home / Cruising / Summer Cruising Series 2019-20

Summer Cruising Series 2019-20


Notice Of Race/Sailing Instructions

Enter Series or Individual Races Here

Schedule of Races

Race Day Date Tentative Destination Combined races Control Start Time
1
Saturday 26 Oct 2019 Kawau - Euphoria Cup (GHYC boats) Combined (1) Weiti 10:00
2
Saturday 9 Nov 2019 Combined (2) GHYC 10:00
3
Saturday 30 Nov 2019 Combined (3) Weiti 10:00
4
Saturday 14 Dec 2019 Kawau - Christmas Combined (4) GHYC 10:00
5
Friday 24 Jan 2020 Anniversary Weekend
Night Race to - Mahurangi
Combined (5) Weiti 18:30
6
Saturday 8 Feb 2020 10:00
7
Saturday 29 Feb 2020 10:00
8
Sunday 22 Mar 2020 Kawau to Gulf Harbour 11:00
9
Friday 10 Apr 2020 Easter - Waiheke Combined (6) GHYC 10:00
10
Saturday 25 Apr 2020 10:00
Non Points races Sunday 26 Jan 2020 GHYC, Milford, Weiti race at Mahurangi TBA 13:00
Saturday 21 Mar 2020 GHYC, Sandspit and Weiti race at Kawau Bay Sandspit 11:00

Standings

Sail No. Boat Name Design Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4 Race 5 Race 6 Race 7 Race 8 Race 9 Race 10 Gross Total Discard Net Total Place
4932
Toronui Bruce Clark 42
4
4
6
4
18
0
18
1
9534
Mayflower Parker 325
1
2
14
5
22
0
22
2
8253
Planet X Cross 13.4
9
5
10
1
25
0
25
3
9268
Raiatea Hanse 375
2
1
4
DNC
26
0
26
4
1807
Southern Comfort Spencer 34
5
DNC
1
3
28
0
28
5
8967
Glory Days Hanse 400E
3
DNC
2
9
33
0
33
6
20011
Shine On Cyclades 39.3 DNC
6
9
6
40
0
40
7
8368
Enigma 1 Elliott 1050 DNC DNC
3
2
43
0
43
8
5325
Satu Lagi Lotus 9.2 DNC
3
12
DNF
46
0
46
9
9379
Knot@Work Jeneau 36i DNC DNC
5
8
51
0
51
10
8495
Liberation Carpenter 37
6
DNC DNC
7
51
0
51
11
8784
Nakoni Comanche 42
8
DNC
7
DNC
53
0
53
12
8720
Island Time Farr Phase 4
7
DNC
11
DNC
56
0
56
13
9246
The Selkie Beneteau Oceanis 40 DNC DNC
13
10
61
0
61
14
5806
Synergy III Lotus 9.2 DNC DNC
8
DNC
65
0
65
15
791
Patea Stewart 34
10
DNC DNC DNC
67
0
67
16
8388
Amalfi Bavaria 40 DNC DNC DNC DNC
76
0
76
17=
5079
Te Kawana Davies 12.2 DNC DNC DNC DNC
76
0
76
17=

Waka points summary

Club Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4 Race 5 Race 6 Total
WBC
19
6
27
27
79
GHYC
36
49
28
28
141

Downloads

Last updated 18:59 on 22 December 2019

© 2020 Gulf Harbour Yacht Club powered by Sailing Club Manager