Top white facebook2x Top white phone2x 09 424 2118 Top white email2x Email us Top white search2x Basket Login Join
Home / Racing / Wednesday Twilight Series 2019-20
Home / Racing / Wednesday Twilight Series 2019-20

Wednesday Twilight Series 2019-20

Notice Of Race/Sailing Instructions

Enter Series or Individual Races Here

Race 1 Wednesday 16 Oct 2019

Race 2 Wednesday 30 Oct 2019

Race 3 Wednesday 13 Nov 2019

Race 4 Wednesday 27 Nov 2019

Race 5 Wednesday 11 Dec 2019

Race 6 Wednesday 22 Jan 2020

Race 7 Wednesday 5 Feb 2020

Race 8 Wednesday 19 Feb 2020

Race 9 Wednesday 4 Mar 2020

Race 10 Wednesday 18 Mar 2020

Standings

Sail No.Boat Name DesignRace 1Race 2Race 3Race 4Race 5Race 6Race 7Race 8Race 9Race 10Gross TotalDiscardNet TotalPlace
5939Whirinaki IVLotus 950*(DNC)(DNC)14186215330231
6240Fast LaneYoung 1034*23(DNC)23(9)3734724232
9269First PriorityFirst 35*312(6)(6)34=6435.51223.53
8967Glory DaysHanse 40*(DNC)281(DNC)62165630264
6220MemphisLotus 1280*4643(DNC)514(7)4922275
6225Share DelightFarr 1020*(9)57(11)228525120316
6121AzureFarr 1020*546(8)54(7)354715327
9252PlatinumBeneteau Oceanis 40*1797(DNC)798(DNC)7830488
8253Planet XCross 13.4*683(DNC)41(DNC)DNCDNC8230529
5077Southern FunDavidson 36*7955(DNC)(DNC)DNCDNCDNC101307110
8368Enigma 1Elliott 1050*8(DNC)(DNC)10DNCDNC4=DNCDNC112.53082.511
88188Young GunsFred Barrett 35*1010(DNC)9(DNC)DNCDNCDNCDNC119308912
5079Te KawanaDavis 12.2*(DNC)(DNC)DNCDNC7DNCDNCDNCDNC127309713
8720Island TimeFarr Phase 4*(DNC)(DNC)DNCDNCDNCDNCDNCDNCDNC1353010514

* - designates cancelled race

Downloads

Last updated 20:35 on 22 March 2020

© 2020 Gulf Harbour Yacht Club powered by Sailing Club Manager