Top white facebook2x Top white phone2x 09 424 2118 Top white email2x Email us Top white search2x Basket Login Join
Home / Events / Burnsco Summer Cruising Series 2020-21 / Race 1

Burnsco Summer Cruising Series 2020-21 » Race 1

24th October, from 10:00


Summer Series NOR/SIs Important Changes
Notice Of Race/Sailing Instructions

Enter Series or Individual Races Below

Schedule of Races

Race Day Date Tentative Destination Combined races Control Start Time
1
Saturday 24 Oct 2020 Kawau - Euphoria Cup

10:00
2
Saturday 7 Nov 2020 Combined (1) GHYC 10:00
3
Saturday 28 Nov 2020 Waiheke Combined (2) WBC 10:00
4
Saturday 12 Dec 2020 Kawau - Christmas Combined (3) GHYC 10:00
5
Friday 29 Jan 2021 Anniversary Weekend
Night Race to - Mahurangi
Combined (4) WBC 18:30
6
Saturday 13 Feb 2020 10:00
7
Sunday 21 Mar 2021 Kawau to Gulf Harbour 11:00
8
Sunday 2 Apr 2021 Easter - Waiheke
Combined (5) GHYC 11:00
Non Points races Sunday 31 Jan 2021 Mahurangi Inter Club WBC, GHYC, MCC WBC 13:00
Saturday 6 Feb 2021 Saddle Island Race GHYC, MSC GHYC, MSC 11:00
Saturday 20 Mar 2021 Kawau Bay GHYC & SYC SYC 11:00


Book


Available till 23 Oct 2020

Last updated 12:25am on 28 August 2020

© 2020 Gulf Harbour Yacht Club powered by Sailing Club Manager